Neil Leslie Illustration

Hello internet people

Posted in computers, css, illustration, java, Neil Leslie, website design by Neil Leslie on February 18, 2008

This year, 2008, marks my 20th year in business and that seems a perfectly good reason to give my website a total rework. I’ve decided that this rework means extending my online presence by starting a blog. So here it is.

One thing I’ve realised whilst redesigning my website is the gap between what I want to do and my knowledge of how to make it happen. I guess working with computers is always going to feel like that. I’d just like to say thanks to everyone I’ve pestered on forums for clues to unraveling css and java. You probably don’t even know who you are, but thanks anyway.

My new website will be live soon. Right now it’s covered in a white, silky sheet that’s flapping tantalisingly in a wind machine generated breeze.

More soon.

Leave a Reply

